Cafe Brochure

My brochure is for a cat cafe. Since cat cafes are fun and inviting I tried to get that across in my design through colours, typefaces, and images. I applied paragraph, character, and object styles to streamline the layout process.

The cat silhouette and paw were drawn in Illustrator. I decided to include the cat paw to create a cat-themed unity throughout the brochure. The heading font is a script for the “fun” element of the design and the serif font was chosen for readability in print.

I sourced more cat photos since those are ultimately what brings people to a cat cafe. The cuter the better!

Overall, I kept the design simple and minimal.

cafe_klaudia-bednarczyk

cafe_klaudia-bednarczyk2

cafe_klaudia-bednarczyk3cafe_klaudia-bednarczyk4cafe_klaudia-bednarczyk5

 

Leave a Reply

